Meet the team



Robert Barrington

Executive Director

Senior Advisers

Stella Bland

Senior Adviser

Shalni Arora

Senior Adviser

Peter Lloyd

Senior Adviser

Laurence Cockcroft

Senior adviser

John Drysdale

Senior Adviser

Jeremy Carver [CBE]

Senior adviser

UK Anti-Corruption Programme

Steve Goodrich

Research Manager

Rose Zussman

Advocacy & Campaigns Officer

Rachel Davies Teka

Head of Advocacy

Jameela Raymond

Project Manager - Commitments

Duncan Hames

Director of Policy

Ben Cowdock

Research Officer

Business Integrity Programme

Rory Donaldson

Programme Manager

Kathryn Higgs

Director, Business Integrity Programme

Defence & Security Programme

Najla Dowson-Zeidan

Project Manager - Conflict and Insecurity

Mia Paukovic

Project Manager - Industry Integrity

Leah Wawro

Programme Manager - Conflict & Insecurity

Katherine Dixon

Director, Defence & Security Programme

Karolina MacLachlan

Senior Research Officer

Gavin Raymond

Training & Capacity Building Officer

Eva Okunbor

Project Officer - Responsible Defence Governance

Eva Anderson

Senior Legal Officer

Claire Prescott

Government Defence Anti-Corruption Index Project Officer

Andrew Watson

Head of Defence Industry Integrity

Amira El-Sayed

Programme Manager - Responsible Defence Governance

Pharmaceutical & Healthcare Programme

Sarah Harris-Steingrüber

Programme Manager

Communications & Fundraising

Louise Russell-Prywata

Head of Development

Jonathan Le Marquand

Digital Communications Officer

Dominic Kavakeb

Communications Manager

Finance & Resources

Paige Rogers

Office & Database Administrator

Natasha Woodham

HR Manager

Joe Ghandhi

Director of Finance & Resources

Cornelia Stephenson

Finance & Administration Officer